Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events
Log in

IETA elects 2021 Council Members at Annual General Meeting

17 Dec 2020 10:20 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

GENEVA, 17 December - Following its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 15 December, the International Emissions Trading Association (IETA) is pleased to announce the re-appointment of eight Council members for the coming year.

The following Members of the Council were re-appointed:

  • Paul Dawson, RWE
  • Lisa DeMarco, DeMarco Allen
  • Mary Grady, American Carbon Registry
  • David Hone, Shell
  • Abyd Karmali, Bank of America
  • Ed Ma, Suncor
  • Rick Saines, Pollination
  • Jonathan Shopley, Natural Capital Partners

The AGM also confirmed the continuation of Jonathan Grant as Chair and Lisa DeMarco as Vice Chair.

Full details of our Council and governance can be found at www.ieta.org

Contact Us
Office: +41 22 737 05 00

© Copyright 1999-2022, IETA. All rights reserved.     |      PRIVACY POLICY